Posted by: jaltenburg | January 28, 2013

Building a new clinic…

The January 2013 team has returned!  Fourty-four members including doctors, nurses, pharmacists and other volunteers gave much needed care to the least fortunate in Chantal and Canon Haiti.    The next medical mission trip will take place in January 2014.  Follow this blog to stay informed of dates and news.  Although the next trip is one year away there is much to do including raising money for a new clinic.  Please go to the Building Campaign page of the blog to learn more.


Responses

  1. To whom it may concern, I am Samuel living in PauP. I am a translator and used to work with different teams from US and I have a long experience doing that. I would like to translate for your ministry. If you would want a recommendation, please feel free to ask me. I look forward to hearing back from you.


Leave a comment

Categories